So have a question? Want to know of the bunker? Or maybe you are interested in the bunker board, want to tap some beers or help us out? Well you can contact us easily!

The board:
Naomi de Rijk – Chair women
Max Elbers – Treasurer
Sven Bartelink – Secretary
Sander van Acquoij
Stijn van der Cruijsen
Lidewey Hoekstra
Tim Hoevenaars
Bart van de Korput

Just sent an email to: